Integrated Sustainability Analysis
@ The University of Sydney

Home | Contact | Search | Media
About ISA
+ Location
+ People @ ISA
+ ISA Team Profile
+ Jobs @ ISA
+ Press & Media
+ Internal Staff Calendar
Research
Publications
Consulting
Input-Output Conference 2010
Education
e-Newsletter
Partners

Staff List

Prof Manfred Lenzen
+61 (0)2 9351-5985
m.lenzen@physics.usyd.edu.au

Dr Christopher Dey
+61 (0)2 9351-5979
c.dey@physics.usyd.edu.au

Dr Joy Murray
+61 (0)2 9351-2627
j.murray@physics.usyd.edu.au

Dr Arne Geschke
+61 (0)2 9036-7505
a.geschke@physics.usyd.edu.au

Barney Foran
+61 (0)2 9036-6504
b.foran@physics.usyd.edu.au

A/Prof Tommy Wiedmann
+61 (0)2 9385-0142
t.wiedmann@unsw.edu.au

Dr Arunima Malik
+61 (0)2 9351-5451
amalik@physics.usyd.edu.au

Jun Lan
+61 (0)2 9036-7505
junlan@physics.usyd.edu.au

Ali Alsamawy
+61 (0)2 9036-7505
alia@physics.usyd.edu.au

Darian McBain
+61 (0)2 9351-2627
darianm@physics.usyd.edu.au

Hagen Schulte in den Baeumen
+61 (0)2 9351-5979
hagen@physics.usyd.edu.au

Jacob Fry
+61 (0)2 9351-5979
j.fry@physics.usyd.edu.au